San Francisco State University Campus Master Plan SFSU Logo
Background What's Next SFSU Campus Plan Home
About the Process Comments and Feedback Site Map
What's Proposed FAQ Contact
Vision Statement Analysis Concepts Master Plan Report Environmental Impact Report  
Vision Statement
List of Participants


Derek Aitken, Associate Director, Governmental & Community Relations
Jan Andreasen, Executive Director, Housing & Residential Services
Sheldon Axler, Dean, College of Science & Engineering
Lee Blitch, Vice President, University Advancement
Kit Bomar, Executive Assistant, Administration & Finance
Andrea Boyle, Associate Professor, Nursing
Gene Chelberg, Director, Disability Programs & Resource Center
Wan-Lee Cheng, Acting Dean, College of Creative Arts
Robert Cherny, Acting Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Caran Colvin, Chair, Academic Senate; Professor of Psychology
Jamie Domingo, Student
John Gemello, Provost & Vice President, Academic Affairs
Ellen Griffin. Director, Public Affairs & Publications
Jose Gutierrez, Graduate Student
Nancy Hayes, Dean, College of Business
Robert Hutson, Associate Vice President, Facilities & Service Enterprises
Peter Koo, Executive Director, Associated Students
Simon Lam, Associate Vice President, Capital Planning, Design & Construction
Richard Macias, Campus Planner, Capital Planning, Design & Construction
Deborah Masters, University Librarian
Sheila McClear, Director, Special Projects, Presidentís Office
Kenneth Monteiro, Acting Dean, College of Ethnic Studies
Leroy Morishita, Vice President, Administration & Finance
Kim Mueller, Graduate Student
Penny Saffold, Dean of Students/Vice President, Student Affairs
Julie Salzman, Graduate Student
Alastair Smith, Director, Student Health Center
Enrique Riveros-Schafer, Associate Vice President, Academic Resources
Don Taylor, Acting Dean, College of Health & Human Services
Marilyn Verhey, Dean, Faculty Affairs
Jo Volkert, Associate Vice President, Enrollment Planning & Management
Gail Whitaker, Associate Dean, College of Extended Learning; Associate Vice President,
  Academic Program Development
Nancy Wilkinson, Professor and Chair, Geography & Human Environmental Studies
Rob Williams, Vice-Chair/Statewide Senator, Academic Senate; Associate Professor,
  Counseling Department
Zelinda Zingaro, Director, Campus Asset Space Administration

Consultant Team

Wendy Bloom
John Ellis
John Gibbs
Christopher Pizzi
Alyn Pruett
Ji-in Son
Jim Stickley

Ria Hutabarat
Jeff Tumlin

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Back